Doing Business at York University

Students walking inside Vari Hall

For information about doing business at York, please contact us:

Advertising on campus
Office of Temporary Use of University Space
Email: tempspac@yorku.ca

Advertising in YorkU magazine
Communications & Public Affairs Division
Rod Thornton
Email: thornto@yorku.ca

Distribution of materials/publications and sampling
Office of Temporary Use of University Space
Email: tempspac@yorku.ca

Facility leasing
Campus Services & Business Operations
Sherrie Jin
Email: sjin@yorku.ca

Property development
York University Development Corporation
Christopher R. Wong
Email: crwong@yorku.ca

Food service and retail opportunities
Campus Services & Business Operations
Amina Hussain
Email: ahussain@yorku.ca

York Lanes Mall
Lori Bentley
Email: lbentley@yorku.ca

Graphic design and printing services
Communications & Public Affairs
Grace Randell
Email: grandell@yorku.ca

Renting campus facilities and hosting conferences
Accomodations & Conference Services
Group and Visitor Accommodations
Kim Flear
Email: kflear@yorku.ca

Hire a York Student or Grad 
Career Centre for Employers
Email Address: career@yorku.ca

Selling Goods and Services to York University
Procurement Services
Email: purchase@yorku.ca

Sponsorship and Co-branding Opportunities
Communications & Public Affairs
Grace Randell
Email: grandell@yorku.ca

Vending Opportunities
Campus Services & Business Operations
Amina Hussain
Email: ahussain@yorku.ca

Other Business Enquiries
Campus Services & Business Operations
Stephen Jacobson
Email: jacobson@yorku.ca